A Girl on a Budget

Christianity

image

Oh What Fun
Two weeks ago I went to a conference with my job, and we spent everyday at the conference.  When evening came we ate from the  best restaurants,  and we shopped at, “The Great Mall.”
I went to Charlotte Russe and shopped from the $5 rack and found some amazing items. The lady behind the counter said,”You picked a very good day to shop in here! ” Today I’d like to share a few of my finds with you.
How I Dress on my  Job

image

The flower leggings were only  $5, and the denim shirt I bought from, “Red Racks,” A local thrift store in Blue Springs, Mo. The pink and blue denim Timberland boots I bought from a yard sale. The woman sold them to me for .25 cents. I  couldn’t believe it!

image

This burgundy and Navy Kimono I paid $5 for this. Usually, they’re priced at $30 or more, but I  only paid $5. I wore a black jumper underneath it coupled with black leggings with black granny boots. My boots in the whole entire world. I apologize for the lighting.

image
I paid only $5 for the Palazzo pants and I bought the last pair off of the clearance rack. The white lace top and tan vintage netted vest I bought from Red Racks.  The black sandals were given to  me.

image

I apologize for the sideways photo, so don’t judge me guys.  I’m not a photographer, but I am a  collector of bargain finds. The coral lace blouse I coupled with the cheetah print leggings,  and I  matched my favorite gold thongs sandal with this ensemble.
I love, love fashion and hunting down bargains. I  hope you enjoyed these pics, and I’m going to load the rest of my finds soon. Thank you  Be Blessed